View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Creative Wellbeing Walks (Kirklees)

Thursday 30 May 2024 at 11.30 am- 2.30 pm

Slaithwaite Canal Walk

How can I work alongside my benefits?

Monday 3 June 2024 at 1pm - 3.30pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Curious Motion Everybody Dance Taster Workshop

Monday 3 June 2024 at 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 6pm-7pm

Southgate Methodist Church, Elland

Elland Community Hub

Fully Booked Knitting for Wellbeing

Monday 3 June 2024 at 1.00pm - 3.30pm

Ravensleigh Resource Unit, Dewsbury

Rooting into Place

Monday 3 June 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Fully Booked Japanese Wood Block Printing

Tuesday 4 June 2024 at 11am - 2.30pm

Howlands Centre, Dewsbury

The Golden Age of Hollywood: The Directors

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 1pm - 3.45pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Dare to Dream

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 10am - 1pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Lino Printing – taster session

Thursday 6 June 2024 at 12pm - 3pm

Everybody Arts, Halifax

Fully Booked Dancing for Health with SS Dance & Wellbeing

Thursday 6 June 2024 at 10am - 11.15am

Mirfield Community Centre

Writing for Self-Expression

Friday 7 June 2024 at 10.00am - 11.30am

Online

Is work good for anything other than earning a wage?

Monday 10 June 2024 at 2pm - 3.30pm

Mirfield Community Centre

For Those That Give Too Much

Monday 10 June 2024 at 10am - 1pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Assertiveness & Communication

Tuesday 11 June 2024 at 1pm - 3pm

Media Centre, Huddersfield

Morning Movement & Meditation

Wednesday 12 June 2024 at 7.30am -8am

Online

Nature Doodles

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm

Everybody Arts, Halifax

Tools to Soothe

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 12 - 3pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Creating Comic Strips

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 12.30 pm - 3pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Kayaking Taster Sessions

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 10:45am-1:00pm

Thursday 20 June 2024 at 10:45am-1:00pm

Thursday 8 August 2024 at 10:45am-1:00pm

Thursday 5 September 2024 at 10:45am-1:00pm

Calder & Hebble Navigation, Sowerby Bridge

My Story: How to build a CV

Monday 17 June 2024 at 12pm - 3.30pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Self-Care for Carers

Monday 17 June 2024 at 6pm - 8pm

Online

Moving into Mindfulness

Tuesday 18 June 2024 at 10am - 12.30pm

Greenhead Park Community Room (opposite tennis courts), Huddersfield

How to Find Freedom & Happiness with The Four Agreements

Tuesday 18 June 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Holmfirth Tech

Exploring Nature’s Lost Words

Thursday 20 June 2024 at 11am - 12.15pm

Mirfield Library

Write Time for Wellbeing

Monday 24 June 2024 at 9.45am – 12.45pm

Ravensleigh Resource Unit, Dewsbury

Autism Awareness

Friday 10 May 2024 at 10am - 11.30am

Tuesday 25 June 2024 at 1.30 - 3pm

Online

Laura Mitchell Health Centre, Halifax

Fully Booked Anxiety & Stress Relief: Mind Body Connections

Tuesday 25 June 2024 at 6.30pm - 8pm

Online

My Music Journey

Tuesday 25 June 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Deeper Roots

Monday 1 July 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Mirfield Community Centre

How to Manage Stress

Tuesday 2 July 2024 at 1pm - 3pm

Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 1pm - 3pm

Thrive at Connect Housing, Dewsbury

Media Centre, Huddersfield

Curious Motion Everybody Dance Course

Wednesday 3 July 2024 at 6pm-8pm

Wednesday 11 September 2024 at 6pm-8pm

Saturday 19 October 2024 at 1:30pm-4:30pm

Elland Community Hub

What’s On?

Monday 8 July 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Improving Your Sleep

Tuesday 9 July 2024 at 12.30pm - 2.30pm

Folly Hall, Huddersfield

Declutter your life

Monday 15 July 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Howlands Centre, Dewsbury

Dream Destinations – Travel Totes Printing

Friday 19 July 2024 at 10am - 1pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Monday Funday

Monday 22 July 2024 at 1pm - 3pm

Mirfield Community Centre

Fully Booked Stand Up Paddleboarding

Thursday 25 July 2024 at 10.45am-1pm

Calder & Hebble Navigation, Sowerby Bridge