View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Fully Booked Climbing Course

Thursday 5 August 2021 at 11.00 - 12.30

ROKT Climbing Gym

Recognising Burnout

Thursday 5 August 2021 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Thursday 9 September 2021 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Online

Managing Anxiety

Friday 13 August 2021 at 10am - 12pm

Blended

Walkie-Talkie (Halifax)

Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Halifax Train Station

Games in the Park

Thursday 8 July 2021 at 11.00-12.30

Thursday 19 August 2021 at 11am - 12.30pm

Saville Park behind the chip shop

Mindfulness – 8 week course

Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 11am - 12pm

Tuesday 9 November 2021 at 11am - 12pm

Online

Introduction to the Recovery College – Online

Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 10.30am - 11.45am

Online

Skills for Volunteering

Monday 13 September 2021 at 1.30pm 3.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Yes You Can!

Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 2pm - 3.15pm

Online

Introduction to Recovery College – face to face

Thursday 23 September 2021 at 1.30pm - 3pm

Kirklees Recovery College

African Drumming

Friday 24 September 2021 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Managing Depression

Tuesday 28 September 2021 at 12.45pm - 2.45pm

Blended

The Four Agreements

Tuesday 5 October 2021 at 10.30am - 11.45am

Blended

Coming Soon Get Animated

Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 11am - 1pm

Blended

Wellbeing Toolkit

Thursday 7 October 2021 at 1pm - 3pm

Online

Tree Walk

Thursday 14 October 2021 at 10.30am - 12pm

Wild Life Lodge, Crow Nest Park

Stress Management

Thursday 4 November 2021 at 10am - 12pm

Kirklees Recovery College