View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Understanding Dementia

Thursday 8 December 2022 at 10am - 12pm

Online

Fully Booked The Golden Age of Hollywood: Christmas Special!

Thursday 8 December 2022 at 1pm - 3.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Kayaking-Winter Paddle

Thursday 1 December 2022 at 10:45am-1:30pm

Thursday 8 December 2022 at 10:45am-1:30pm

Thursday 15 December 2022 at 10:45am-1:30pm

Thursday 12 January 2023 at 10:45am-1:30pm

Calder & Hebble Navigation

Fully Booked Fun and Games at Christmas

Monday 12 December 2022 at 1pm-3pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Mood and Food

Tuesday 10 January 2023 at 1pm - 3pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Managing Depression

Tuesday 10 January 2023 at 12:30 - 2:30 pm

Online

Song Writing! (In collaboration with Creative Minds)

Thursday 12 January 2023 at 10:00-12:00

Hope Street Resource Centre

Peer Mentoring

Friday 13 January 2023 at 10am - 1pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Write Time for Wellbeing

Monday 16 January 2023 at 10.00am - 12.30pm

Community Links, Huddersfield (CLEAR)

Couch to 5K

Tuesday 17 January 2023 at 10.30am - 12pm

Greenhead Park – Cafe

What the heck are archives

Wednesday 18 January 2023 at 10.30am – 12pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Fully Booked An Introduction to Self-Soothe & Self-Care

Monday 23 January 2023 at 10am - 12.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Weight off your mind

Tuesday 24 January 2023 at 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Online

Yoga: Breathe, Move, Relax

Thursday 26 January 2023 at 10.30am – 11.30am

Kirklees Recovery College

Steps to Success

Wednesday 1 February 2023 at 1pm - 3.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

The M Word: Menopause Awareness

Tuesday 7 February 2023 at 10.30am - 12pm

Online

Assertiveness & Communication

Tuesday 7 February 2023 at 1pm – 3pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Online Introduction to the Recovery College – for Professionals

Wednesday 8 February 2023 at 10.30am - 11.30am

Online

Managing OCD

Tuesday 14 February 2023 at 12:30 - 2:30pm

Online

Medication and me: Understanding the pros and cons of mental health meds

Monday 20 February 2023 at 1pm - 3pm

Folly Hall

Quiet The Mind: The Practice of Meditation

Tuesday 21 February 2023 at 1.30pm - 3pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Autism Awareness

Thursday 24 November 2022 at 1pm - 2.30pm

Tuesday 7 March 2023 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Online

Folly Hall

History Walk

Wednesday 8 March 2023 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wild Life Lodge, Crow Nest Park

Exploring Nature’s Lost Words

Thursday 9 March 2023 at 10:30 - 11:45 am

Mirfield Library

Introduction to African Drumming

Friday 10 March 2023 at 11am - 12.30pm

Kirklees Recovery College

Improving your sleep

Tuesday 14 March 2023 at 12.30pm - 2.30pm

Online

Fully Booked Self Esteem and Resilience

Tuesday 15 November 2022 at 1pm - 3pm

Tuesday 21 March 2023 at 1pm - 3pm

Kirklees Recovery College