View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Wellbeing Toolkit

Wednesday 14 April 2021 at 10am -11.30am

Online

Drawing for Wellbeing 1 – Mark-making and Mandalas

Wednesday 21 April 2021 at 1pm - 2.15pm

Online

Online Yoga

Thursday 22 April 2021 at 10.15am - 11.30am

Blended

Dare to Dream

Friday 30 April 2021 at 10am - 12pm

Online

Mindfulness – 8 week course

Tuesday 4 May 2021 at 11am - 12pm

Online

Quiet the Mind: The Practice of Meditation

Tuesday 4 May 2021 at 1.30pm - 3pm

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 1.30pm - 3pm

Online

Mental Wellbeing & Creative Arts

Wednesday 12 May 2021 at 10.30am -12.30pm

Online

Drawing for Wellbeing 2 – Zentangles

Tuesday 18 May 2021 at 1pm - 2.30pm

Online

Words in Mind

Wednesday 19 May 2021 at 1.30pm

Online

The Masks we wear

Thursday 27 May 2021 at 10am - 11.30am

Blended